FRRK! – Mission Supermush

Original Title: FRRK! - Mission Supermatsch
With illustrations from Zapf

original edition

Recommended age group: 10 +
Hardcover, 224 pages, 15.5 x 21.0 cm, 6.1 x 8.3 in.
ISBN: 978-3-570-17745-7
€ 13.00 [D] | € 13.40 [A] | CHF 18.90 * (* rec. retail price) recommended retail price

Publishing House: cbj Kinderbücher

Date of publication: March 8, 2021
This title is available.

Kundenrezensionen: 5 Sterne (9)

 

Nicole  Röndigs - FRRK! – Mission Supermush
 
 
 
 

 

The space pirate is coming!

Frrk is back! The slimy tentacled monster from the mushy planet Tmllp is heading for Earth again, to reunite with his friends Tom and Elli. The Tmllpian is bringing with him a present for humanity: extremely rare high-energy supermush! A drop is all you need to solve humanity’s energy problem for ever, without damaging the environment. Unfortunately, the mega-nasty space pirate Zmrrx has caught wind of it, and sees his chance to grab the normally tightly guarded supermush for himself. He urgently needs it for his own dastardly plans… Can Tom, Elli and Frrk save Earth and the entire galaxy from catastrophe?

•Frrk, the coolest alien in the galaxy, saves the world

•Thrilling, fast-paced and very funny

•Great author who writes the finest children's literature with wit, heart and intellect

•For fans of David Walliams, Jory John/Mac Barnett and Sam Copeland

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Weiter zu www.penguinrandomhouse.de